Rummel Associates Inc. Rummel & Beaugard Risk Services Inc.

Insurance for Chicago and all of Illinois

180 N. Lasalle St. Suite 3100
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: 312-984-5705

S. Michael Rummel, Principal
Phone: 312-984-5705 ext.18 | Email: srummel@rummelins.com

John P. Beaugard

John P. Beaugard, ChFC, CPCU, Principal
Phone: 312-984-5705 ext.11 | Email: jbeaugard@rummelins.com

Jared Rummel, Director, Underwriting
Phone: 312-984-5705 Ext. 26 | Email: jrummel@rummelins.com

Michele McLean, Commercial Lines
Phone: 312-984-5705 Ext. 15 | Email: mmclean@rummelins.com

Debra Scott, Commercial Lines
Phone: 312-984-5705 Ext. 13 | Email: dscott@rummelins.com

Robert Sommers, Commercial Lines
Phone: 312-984-5705 Ext.19 | Email: rsommers@rummelins.com

Leslie Krussell, Manager, Personal Lines
Phone: 312-984-5705 Ext. 14 | Email: lkrussell@rummelins.com

Lorie Cromey, Personal Lines
Phone: 312-984-5705 Ext.10 | Email: lsciarine@rummelins.com

Lisa Castellanos, Employee Benefits
Phone: 312-984-5705 Ext.17 | Email: ecastellanos@rummelins.com

Dana Rychtarczyk, Accounting
Phone: 312-984-5705 Ext.12 | Email: drychtarczyk@rummelins.com

Get a Quote

Get a quick comparative quote using our online form or call us at 312-984-5705.

Get a Quote Online Call 312-984-5705 MicroTek Emplt Practices Liability NDO

Featured Carrier

We’re proud to feature several fine insurance companies, including:

A Member Of