Rummel Associates Inc. Rummel & Beaugard Risk Services Inc.

Insurance for Chicago and all of Illinois

180 N. Lasalle St. Suite 2303
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: 312-984-5705

S. Michael Rummel, Principal
Phone: 312-984-5705 ext. 1018 | Email: srummel@rummelins.com
John P. Beaugard John P. Beaugard, ChFC, CPCU, Principal
Phone: 312-984-5705 ext. 1011 | Email: jbeaugard@rummelins.com
Jared Rummel, Principal
Phone: 312-984-5705 Ext. 1026 | Email: jrummel@rummelins.com
Oralia Calderon, Commercial Lines
Phone: 312-984-5705 Ext. 1020 | Email: ocalderon@rummelins.com
Debra Scott, Commercial Lines
Phone: 312-984-5705 Ext. 1013 | Email: dscott@rummelins.com
Robert Sommers, Commercial Lines
Phone: 312-984-5705 Ext.1019 | Email: rsommers@rummelins.com
Leslie Krussell, Personal Lines
Phone: 312-984-5705 Ext. 1014 | Email: lkrussell@rummelins.com
Lorie Cromey, Manager, Personal Lines
Phone: 312-984-5705 Ext.1015 | Email: lsciarine@rummelins.com
Lisa Castellanos, Employee Benefits
Phone: 312-984-5705 Ext. 1017 | Email: ecastellanos@rummelins.com
Dana Rychtarczyk, Accounting
Phone: 312-984-5705 Ext. 1012 | Email: drychtarczyk@rummelins.com

Get a Quote

Get a quick comparative quote using our online form or call us at 312-984-5705.

Get a Quote Online Call 312-984-5705 MicroTek Emplt Practices Liability NDO

Featured Carrier

We’re proud to feature several fine insurance companies, including:

A Member Of